2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

The magnificent three

Wow! What a day!

We've had the students out at an RAF training centre today doing team building exercises.

My colleagues have been using the centre for a few years but this was my first visit.

The RAF guys were brilliant at bringing people out of themselves and building confidence.

The teamwork from the students was amazing. They have focused equally on being an individual who contributed to a task for the good of the team.

I've now been nicknamed TomTom because on the way there I took a wrong turn and had to go back up the motorway. The news was back in the office 5 minutes later!

The banter in my new team is ruthless but they are a brilliant team.

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.