kaz18

By kas18

Holiday Gifts

Hi Tom,

I met up with julie tonight. We went for a meal at the Running Mare. I saw Ryan who asked after you.

Julie and I met up to exchange our holiday gifts and to catch up on each others news. We have been chatting for about four hours non stop. I was telling her all about you, Montana, the people, the places etc. Julie had a really lovely time on her holiday too. Hers was a visiting family holiday, she loves catching up with her family and they do live on the coast in Cornwall, which is always a nice place to visit.

Julie bought me this little hanger for my kitchen. I think it's so lovely. That's exactly what I got tonight, good food, good wine with a good friend.

I bought her something back from Yellowstone. It's a nice throw. She loves her duvet around her in the winter but now she can use this instead. It's so beautifully soft. It has a wonderful picture of a bear and it's very inkeeping with the area we bought it from...I got one for me as well.

Hope your enjoying San Francisco. You can tell me all about the places I need to visit when I go next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.