Fridge magnets!

Hi Tom,

You know how much I like to collect my fridge magnets...well I hope you have remembered to pick one up for me from each place you visit. Can you spot the ones I picked up in Montana and Minnesota? It's not a very clear picture as the sun was shining in though the window on to them.

I'm finished on the front and I don't think I could squeeze one more in on the font but I have started putting them on the sides as well now. I have no idea how many I have, I haven't counted them, and I'm not going to. But I've plenty of room on the sides for more.

I love my collection from all over the world.

I loved your song on Facebook. So funny. What a great game you must have had to draw with that team. Great result and well done to you all. I can't wait for Maggie to post her photos on Shutterfly.

Enjoy your next trip. Take lots of photos for me.....your such a lucky boy. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.