kaz18

By kas18

The Big Red Aga

Hi Tom,

Our big red aga has come into its own the past couple of days as its been quite cold. It's always nice and warm in the kitchen and makes getting up in the mornings a little more pleasurable. Unfortunately it's got to be turned off tonight as its having trouble holding the temperature. When I wake up in the early hours for bootcamp the house will be so cold. I'm not looking forward to that.

Getting back into the swing of things. I had to teach my special needs this morning. That was fun! Hard work mind you. This evening I was at my Zumba class. New routines but enjoyable as usual.

It was nice to have you FaceTime last night. Your hotel looks amazing. I'm excited that we can watch your game online on Thursday....even though it is 3.30 in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.