Cat at the park

Kuzey and I spotted this cat during our walk this afternoon. It is one of many that run free at the park.

I did take a few other photos today but this was the only one that I actually liked and all the others - except a few from this afternoon of my furry walking companion - have ended up in the bin since.

I'm so tired of this cold, especially the coughing! It has been somewhat better during the day but has barely stopped since I've come home from this afternoon's walk. I'm almost continuously eating coughing sweets but also normal ones in an attempt to suppress this tickling feeling in my throat. The sweets don't seem to be of of much use though as I've only just finished one when I already need another and the sight of them is starting to make me feel sick.

Thank you very much for the comments and the stars on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.