DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Man In The Moon

Had a long lie this morning, Cheryl was working so she was up at 7.30 am. I got up at 10.00 am and got Gavin up, put the x-box on for him then went back to bed. I got up an hour later and after breakfast we were watching the football when Euan came running down the stairs crying as his bearded dragon had died. He was so upset, that is the worst thing about having pets as the day will come when we lose them. Felt so sorry for Euan.

I went up to the Bowling Club at 5 pm to see who we play on Saturday. We have a 10.30 am start so will have to be up early but that wont bother me.

When I was on my way home about 7 pm, I noticed the moon was floating in between the clouds so I ran into my house to get my camera and took four or five shots of the moon. Liked this one best because I'm sure you can see a face in it.

Can this really be the man in the moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.