DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

September or November

A very busy day at work today, was so glad when my shift ended. I have found a car that will suit Hayley so we are going to look at it tomorrow. It's a Ford Fiesta 2004 Model, 12.5 engine. Getting quotes for insurance now and can't believe how much they want, its extortionate.

Went up the Moor road for my blip tonight. It was a beautiful afternoon, the sun was shining and it was quite warm but tonight the rains came and a bit of a wind got up. Took this picture as I thought it summed up the time of year, the weather is beginning to change and that wee nip is in the air plus the sky is looking colder.

When I looked back at this shot, I thought it had a very cold look about it. More like a November shot not a September one, you choose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.