Plus ça change...

By SooB

Jonah

Busy day. So here's a quick bathtime shot. This swimming man toy is 'little swimming daddy' (sadly 'little swimming mammy', with her very attractive swimsuit was left in a motel in Oregon). Tonight, little swimming daddy met with an unfortunate accident when he forgot the cardinal rule of snorkelling: look forward occasionally.

I could equally have blipped the truly awesome moussaka I made tonight (boy, that's a lot of work - I think I'll stick to mince and tatties in future) but I was so hungry it was gone before even giving a thought to the camera.

Did find time to put some shots for the work I was busy with up on flickr for those who're interested in iPhone stuff. It's here.

I keep meaning to get time to put together a blipfolio. Some of the ones I've seen already are amazing - so much better than a lot of the photo portfolio sites you see. Anyway, I'm feeling unjustifiably smug today about being part of such a cool, stylish community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.