Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

An excellent start

I'm sure many of you will disagree, but in my opinion managing to secure two tickets for the forthcoming Morrissey gig at the SECC is an excellent way to start my holiday.

Managed to get two for my mum for the one in Nottingham as well.

The last tour was a nightmare as all the tickets sold out within 15 minutes. A friend managed to get us into the Stirling gig, but we only found out about a week before, this time we are safe in the knowledge that we are going.

We leave for Liverpool in about three hours and I'll be a happier man on the journey down now.

Sorry to Joe for editing it in Photoshop, but I had to obfuscate my address and reference number. Hope that's OK.

Anyway, not sure if I'll get web access when on Holiday, so this will probably be my last post for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.