Seeing Red

Munching on my glorious dahlias!!! The little monster - but I did love watching her and knew immediately my blip for the day was sorted! Swings and roundabouts :)

Knew I had to do time........in the office.......work which I've managed to avoid and has been neglected but you can only do that for so long and it catches up with a vengeance! So very annoying as the sun has been shining...boo! Though if it hadn't been shining I wouldn't have been able to do a quick garden safari with the bugs around!

You've got to admire her cheekiness in full view of the camera too - no shame!

All this has had is a very slight crop so not unhappy with that. Should I put it under the Pets section in blip groups? Well ..I appear to be feeding it! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.