Emergency homework blip

...and it's only the hump of the week ! Still another work day to go.

I need to start taking my camera to work with me again. By the time I get home, and do my wifley duties and mummy chores it's getting to late to blip. I thought about buying a smaller compact to carry with me - but I'm worried I'll never take the big boy out again !

And very occasionally (as blippers will agree) you stumble on a great blip at the most inoppertune time !

I need a bigger handbag!

On the home front...my brother in law has arrived safely from Oz. He will be recuperating in Paisley for a few days and then we shall try to meet up. I always feel closer to my big sis when he comes over.

Of course - I would feel a DARN SIGHT CLOSER to her if she came over herself (subtle hint included in that last sentence!)

Having a "hump of the week" glass of wine, and watching an old Billy Connolly DVD!

Night night punters. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.