Wonders

I've said it before and I'll say it again, I think I might be in love with Sarah, my sports massage therapist. I went to see her tonight for my pre-marathon massage and she's worked wonders. My quads have been really tight ever since the Great North Run, but hopefully that's sorted now. That woman is brilliant; I don't know what I'd do without her!

In other news It's been a whole since I've been on an Edinburgh bus. And I just have to ask, when did they get so impressive? This one had free wifi, a little tv screen with the route and a woman announcing each stop. Are they all like this or is it just the No.1? I suppose they have to compete with the trams somehow...

Also check out last year's thumbnail - wee Giles at his best!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.