Simply Me

By Suze981

Bubbles!

I ran home from work tonight, it was a good 7.5 miles and it felt great. You can tell I'm a runner rather than a cyclist. When I cycle, it's simply to get home, but tonight I actually enjoyed getting home. I was even running through the grass market singing along to Billie Jean. You can tell I'm happy when I'm running if I can't help but sing along!

I had a bath when I got home and I allowed Giles into the bathroom. Yes I do remember what happened last time, but he's so much bigger now, I thought I'd let him.

Turns out he just wanted the bubbles. He'd fish them out of the water and then eat them. Yes he's a little strange! I couldn't resist this shot of him on the side of the bath with bubbles on his nose!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.