Sibelius Monument - Helsinki, Finland

Today it was a totally unpredictable day but in a good way.

It started off with a wander around the streets of Helsinki, and it finished with a last minute planned blipmeet with Festina and Tero. I took a picture that featured them both, but it didn't come out very well. The decision then was made really difficult.

We went to the 15th Anniversary and opening of the art exhibition new "Hits" in the Museum of Contemporary Art Kiasma. Then they drove me to the location of the Sibelius Monument, where I took a few photos, and we finished off in a beautiful seaside cafe. I really enjoyed the exhibition and their company. Thanks very much! :)

Feeling tired now.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.