Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

View from the bridge

Visited Mum this afternoon. I was going to take her out to the Fort as she needed a few bits and pieces and we were also going to treat ourselves on some M&S sarnies but she had had to be put back into bed as she was feeling sick and dizzy again. Perharps an ear infection she reckoned.

We chatted for ages then I went off to the Fort myself to get sarnies etc. Every man, woman and child must have been there or queueing to get there. It was rediculous.
Spent far too long getting there and back so didn't have much time left when I got back to the home as I needed to rush home to go out with Bailey.

Bailey and I went for a brisk walk along at gypsy brae then back, showered, ready for the evening and out the door again heading out to a murder mystery night at West Linton.

Had to pick a few people up on they way and we ended up being a bit early so went for a short stroll by the river where I took this pic. (it was actually quite gloomy by then so i've lightened the colour on this pic)

Another late night - abslutelyshattered.com!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.