aging hippy

By aginghippy

Why am I different ?

Massive thunderstorms last night so the flowers took a real hammering but at least I don't need to water the new trees today !
Does anyones know how one plant can produce flowers of all the same color except on one stem?
Amazing really.

I noticed yesterday 50 fellow blippers are subscribed to my daily blip. A very heartfelt and humble thank you !

douglas


By the way I forgot to explain what it was I was trying to do yesterday with my blip.
I was attempting to create a 3D photograph just using the camera and some desaturation techniques and simulating an old 35mm film.
Apparently it can be done with Photoshop but where is the challenge in that? Plus I've taken a vow never to use Photoshop :-))

douglas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.