Bright colours at the harbour

It was mostly cloudy today but the sun shone later on enhancing the bright colours at the harbour.

I had a day off today and I woke up late. I really needed that sleep. The first week at work after my holidays left me exhausted.

I spent this morning finishing the processing of all the photos and uploading some on my facebook page.

Later on I went to the gym... for the first time after three weeks of not going! So, I guess, it will be sore tomorrow...

I also finally handed out the disposable black and white camera to the next blipper, Cameron, so that's done.

Meeting a friend this evening for a drink.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my silly ghost squirrel! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.