Nikon clones

A bit of tongue in cheek tonight. At the convention there were a number of spot prizes kindly donated by various sponsors and Trade supliers. In my Apix bag was a number of goodies like pens and note pads and discount vouchers. On the Saturday morning I won a new plastic dinner plate/ frisbie and a set of photo display cards the only thing was they spelt Nikon wrong but I guess thats what happens with cloning. These were wonderful gifts and I am looking forward to putting some photos in the cards. I also got in my bag a pet leash or lanyard and a couple of pens wonderful gifts and many thanks to our sponsors : ). Tonight we had the results from the Photo Journalism and open Salon in which I did quite well with some aceptances and an Honours and best in Salon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.