CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

In no Particular order!

For Breast Cancer Awarness Month

If you find a lump no matter how small get it checked, thats both girls and boys!

In loving memory of Aunty Gwen.

Other news, in no particular order:
1.Was awake far too early – I should have blipped then!

2.Sat in on a few interviews today, I was supporting an Ops Manager and reviewing his interview technique. I now need to find a suitable course for him; I was very surprised by some of his questions!

3.Got a work to do list as long as my arm that I am ripping up

4.The new cattery I found can have the cats over Christmas! I am very pleased, only a 20min trip for the cats rather than a 1 hour trip. Now I just need to tell the old cattery that we are not coming back, wonder how well that will be taken!!

5.Still undecided on the name change but if I do, I am going with The Chronicles of CharlotteJ.

6.The utility room is looking lovely and I found some lovely fabric online

7.Only 9 weeks before I am on holiday for a whole month!


Happy Monday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.