Safety first

First day back at work today after a week off. My body definitely wasn't ready for it - my cold is still raging and I felt awful. Still the show must go on!

I travelled up to Aberdeen this afternoon as I'm delivering a learning exchange session between Scottish Government and a voluntary organisation tomorrow.

I spotted this sign in the train station. Remarkably I walked past without seeing it at first. Then almost did a double-take! No it's not your eyes, it's a GIANT sign. Quite effective once your mind processes that it's there!

I'm now sitting in my hotel room after a work meeting over dinner. I'm missing Wesleypops, but fellow blippers EdiSteve and Kryptomart very kindly stopped by to keep him company. Thank you :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.