Union Canal - Wester Hailes

I've been very busy at work - trying to finish everything up before we go on holiday next week - and I've been neglecting blip!

An early start today to get a jump ahead.

I've also been trying to sort through boxes of photos which have come from my mum's house. My brother-in-law is over from Oz and coming to see us on Fri - and I want to give him some great old photos to take home safely to my sister. I wouldn't trust the post with these priceless items !

It takes ages though...you get carried away with memories!

Managed to grab this blip between dropping No 3 at Karate and No 2 at dancing. Wester Hailes isn't normally renowned for it's beauty - as it is a notorious housing estate. But it looked lovely this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.