These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

so peaceful...

Haven't been using the camera much today so I snuck in after lil miss was sleeping and captured her precious peaceful face! I'm in love with that little thing!

I had my last day of "work" for the week today and the kids had another fun filled day at Aunties. In fact, Tyler told me he would rather go to kelly's than go to preschool in a few weeks! I'm so glad they are having fun going over there.

Tyler planned an impromptu birthday party for Mr. Bear and waited until I was done this morning to have the party. We had presents, cupcakes, balloons and even candles for Mr. Bear. He was thrilled and so proud of his planning skills!

This evening, The Ward's brought their kids over and ate a "left overs" dinner with us before heading out to buy new furniture and get some unpacking done. The kids were all fed and asleep at 7:30pm. It was a successful baby watching endeavor!

Now, Tyler is just getting to bed after a late night video game with Dad and I am feeling very thirsty and ready to climb in bed myself. Goodnight everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.