cracker

By cracker

Running!

This morning Kaz went for a run and then once she came back I went for a run! I just did my 3km around the block and felt good this morning. I did it in 16 and a half minutes which is one minute faster than what I normally do it in so I was happy with that!

Joti has been interested lately in doing 'wees'! She lifts her top up and pushes her belly out and says 'wees'! This morning she said it again so I asked her if she needed to do wee and she said yes! I took her pajamas and nappy off and she sat on the potty and did a wee!! We all cheered her and she looked so proud of herself!

We are having a meeting with Spence's teacher tomorrow morning. There was a note in his diary yesterday saying that she would like to have a chat with us because Spence seems to have lost all motivation for school which is really unlike him.

We have noticed that he has been really tired lately and complains and whinges more but just put it down to us doing stuff which tires him out and it being his first year of school plus he had a different teacher last Term. We will talk to his teacher in the morning and she what she says!

Here is the view from the bridge I run past!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.