Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lily the lodger ...

Brother in law has gone on holiday so we have lily looolahhhhhh... If you remember my other blips of lily she is a rescue dog from Ireland so I try and use my southern Irish accent around her so she feels that I care more ... I am thinking that 'meaty treat' pleases her in pretty much any accent though .... Two good dog walks today by my god it's a cold wind ... I also had my hair cut ... I also wore a hat in the wind as my ears ache terribly if they get cold ... My little grandson was traumatised by the fair that comes to town each time this year ... He has declared it 'fighttend im' and they went straight home ... Sensible child x

PS... Lily likes cats and our cats like her,they keep kissing her chops.........
I might not give Lily back x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.