We are F-aa-mil-eee !

...I got all my sister's with me.

Well, actually I don't. One is in Oz but she sent over the next best thing...her other half !

I made Squash and Sweet potato soup (with Chorizo) , Jambalaya (which is ALWAYS accompanied by the song!) and baked chocolate cheesecake.

Oh - and there HAD to be chillis in everything for Mick to eat it.

A grand night. We took in a pub crawl of the local village (2 pubs!) and I last saw Mr S and and the two big boys watching Led Zepplin on TV and cracking open another bottle of Red.

I know it was red wine - because most of it was on the carpet the next day!

Great night...would have been perfect if Jinty had come over too !! (subliminal message in that sentence).

Here's Dave, My sister Fee, Mick and an assortment of urchins hanging about at the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.