Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......stupid o'clock........

If this candle had two ends they'd both be burning.............

I left the house at 7.45 this morning.......this is the time I got home tonight......we had a Parent's Evening despite not teaching any of the year group involved I thought I ought to be there to support the rest of the Faculty...I'm not sure how it happened...except I was doing someone a favour...I ended up stuck there until 7.30!

The Boss phoned me and suggested dinner at the local....so we did....we stayed for the quiz....we won!.....and somehow the time just ran away....and I wasn't even drinking because I had driven there straight from work.

Last night was a late finish due to meetings...........and tomorrow night we are all back there for a fund raiser for the trip to Siberia....hebs and I are working as bookies at a Race Night!

I have got to get this work /life balance thing sorted out.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.