My First Cat

I think it is my first cat. I'm not a cat hater...but...neither am I a cat lover. I'm a dog guy. I want a pet that'll lick you in the face...no matter where their mouth has been.

So...not being a cat lover, I couldn't bring myself to give her top Blip billing...she has to share.

With...a lion that has weird eyes (did the homeowners add them?), a sheep that needs a haircut...badly (join the club), and a cute little goat by the fence.

I must whip up some pie crust tonight. I've got a big bag of apples just waiting to be cut up, and thrown into some pastry. Maybe tomorrow...the apron returns.

Lions and sheepies and goats...OH MY!!
That's what I saw as I went by.
The three...they showed me some good face...
but the lion just sat there...in one place.

Thanks to the autumn leaves for the frame job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.