Angelique

By Angelique

"......Bright Elusive Butterfly of Love....."

And dont ask me where the words come from, 'cos we can't remember.

Well I hope you've all had better weather than we have, although I think looking at the weather maps, we're all drowining. Do we build the Ark yet?

Crawled to work on roads more like rivers but by the time I came out again 3 hours later, the rain had stopped and the sun was venturing out.

I came home, had my usual Ryvitas, turned on the computer and was about to take Phoebe for a much needed walk, when the clouds rolled in again and down it poured.

We entually went for a walk at 21.30 with a torch and still hadn't found anything to blip. So hence the above, illuminated in the conservatory. Sorry but under the circumstances, the best I could do, and yes I know it's not in focus!!

About to rehearse again. If anyone is interested, click on Milverton Music Club - Then and Now is on the photos I think under news 1. The picture isn't brilliant but if you click on it - I'm actually smiling. And nothing can be as bad as my image on Redflash's blip of 2 days ago!!

A thought just occurred to me, why is it we like to score points against the one we love. Does it really matter who is right. Aren't we supposed to be on the same side?!!!
Now time to go ....... Wishing you all a peaceful night - keep jumping on those negatives and blues, until we 'meet' again. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.