Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

One of my pupils

It was the spooky walk and disco this evening after school. The children looked fantastic in their fancy dress although this one forgot to get changed ;)

The disco was really good up until the point where the DJ forced asked me to dance Gangnam Style, egged on by the head teacher. I am 6'4" and very uncoordinated when it comes to dancing. It must have been like watching a drunk giraffe, it wasn't pretty.

I have also upgraded my Mac to the latest version of OS X, Maverick. It has a dictation feature and I am using it to write this journal. It is so accurate but I don't think I'll be typing much from this point on. The future is here at last!!! Judith Hann was telling the truth after all.

(I had to type that last bit, I guess Apple's servers haven't heard of Judith Hann)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.