Gifts of Grace

By grace

More

More leaves of more colours in the sea than I have ever seen noticed before.
More than I or my camera knew what to do with.
This was taken after the sun had set, I'd like to try again with more light tomorrow - leaves, tides and light permitting. A big ask I guess.

I saw Benedict Cumberbatch in The 5th Estate yesterday. Boy can that guy create a character! He might be my favourite actor at the moment. And Tom Hanks in Captain Phillips, not so favourite. The entire dynamics of the story troubled me, particularly the portrayal of the Somalis. In truth just about everything about the movie troubled me.

Thanks to everyone who chipped in on the theme of cosiness. I've been carrying a warm glow around from your ideas. Planning to have some Blip-time over the weekend and to continue the conversation.



#am swimming

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.