Stace91

By Stace91

Serving Up A Plate Of Laughs

We got nan home! :-)

All a bit nervous but excited to start the new chapter. Nan was happy to feel fresh air which she hasn't had for 2 months. Though she may be frightened to experience the unknown, we will get through it. She has been strong and determined since the stroke happened, she will fight every step of the way :-)

This was something else I found at Nan's. We all know the song from My Fair Lady "I Could Have Danced All Night", well I thought this plate was quite clever and I couldn't stop laughing!

Not a whole lot to report on as I'm still getting my mind around everything. Feels weird I won't be visiting nan everyday now and I'm not really looking after her anymore, what to do with my time??

A nice start to the week though which hasn't happened for a while. Hope you all had a nice Monday as well and have a fab week ahead :-)

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.