Stace91

By Stace91

The Countdown Is On...

Only 3 weeks until my sister Katy gets married :-)
Today our cousin and my sisters best friend hosted a kitchen tea for her. It was a great day besides the heat.

We had an assortment of good food, a few games were played organised by yours truly and we were in the company of some lovely ladies.

Katy was quite overwhelmed by it I think and it is all becoming real to her now just how close the big day is.

I took a photo of one of the flower arrangements because they included flowers Katy will be having in her bouquet, as well as the traditional "baby's breath" which I have always liked for some reason.

It will be a fun week though, my birthday is two days before the wedding so a big week but an enjoyable one :-) November... It's the best month ;-)

Hope you all had a great weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.