South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Strictly 300!

I decided over a week ago that I wanted a "Strictly Come Dancing" theme for my 300th blip - have been planning it since then. Yesterday I spent ages cutting all these images out (the numbers which my son designed for me were particularly fiddly!) I'm quite pleased with the result and though the sparkliness of the pink card doesn't show up very well, the purple does at least look sparkly!

A friend is coming round shortly to help tie up the keeled over garden fence as a temporary measure until we can get someone round to mend it properly - the guy we asked is very busy at the moment (I wonder why?!!) It's a beautiful sunny day today and only a slight breeze, which looks strange after the last couple of days!

I'm aiming to try and finish my huge jigsaw today to clear the space to do the ironing! I don't know if I shall manage it, but we shall see! Must get a walk in as well as it's the best weather in a while....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.