Oops!

Was it all the time I've been spending on blipfoto.com or possibly the photobooks I've been compiling? Whatever it was, it's too close for comfort, so today we finally rang BT to ask for a MAC code with a view to taking our business elsewhere.

It took them an hour to persuade us to stay with them, by which time we'd managed to get unlimited broadband and anytime phone calls for considerably less than we are currently paying for the measly 10 GB and an Evening & Weekend Calls only plan.

But it doesn't start until tomorrow (possibly as late as midnight), so I'm having to ration my time online as I really don't want to pay them a penny more than I have to:-) So I haven't abandoned blip but I'll have to catch up with you all later! See you soon:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.