Welcome to my world...

By KatJ

Mummy Pumpkin

Here is this year's pumpkin offering. About 6 years ago hubby bought a pumpkin carving kit and now he tries a new design every year!

Another lazy day. Becca and I went to visit my old school friend and her baby. They only live 10 mins away by car but we are hopeless at meeting up! I think with her having a little one and me having much older kids our lives are worlds apart....although we still enjoy meeting up when we do!

This evening I took Becca trick or treating. We only went up a couple of local roads but collected a whole heap of loot! The boy couldn't be bothered to join us...apparently he is on a different level now he is in High School lol! He was quite happy to accept the sweets his very kind sister offered him on our return though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.