Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Qwertiop

The kids visited grandad today. I love hearing about their adventures there but got a little terrified when E said he was going to leave them at home while he walked the dog but thankfully the dog decided she didn't want to go :-s I'm praying there this was just a bit of confusion. Can you imagine the carnage after 15 minutes home alone?!

In other news, I sat in a chair for about 8 hours editing images. Finally got them all done, I hope the couple like them. Ill never tire of being that fly on the wall the those sacred moments.
I'm struggling with editing because Lightroom doesn't recognise my camera yet so I'm not able to use my normal workflow. Never wanted Adobe to get with the program quickly so much before in my life. Please throw me a lifeline LR.

It's my sister in laws bday today. She's in Canada. I miss her heaps. She offers qualities that I've not seen in other people before. Gonna plan for a Skype call tomorrow.

Night blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.