Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Smelly cat, smelly cat ( with a bit of dribble)

Happy Halloween!
The first year that I put a pumpkin in front of the kids, cut the top off and left them to it. Took a shower expecting to come down and take some pics of them working on it, but by the time I got out, it was all done! Aww :(

M dressed up as that girl who's name I can't spell from Harry Potter, E was a vampire (God that kid is terrifying!) and L was a witches cat. She was up most of the night (no marble for her this morning) so she fell asleep on the sofa. I use the time wisely and graffiti'd her face.

Like last year, we went to visit Daddy at work for a slice of cake. I find it a nutritious start to the Trick or Treating. The kids were so lucky and got to knock on some houses where the owners had really embraced Halloween. Bones, booby traps, and scary music. They were treated to lots of treats and came home excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.