wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Yarmouth Town Landing

This skiff was begging for a moment of fame. OK I'll oblige.

Sundays are always fun. Sometimes busy sometimes lazy. Today my band had it's monthly gig at The Royal Bean in Yarmouth Maine. It's always fun. We had time to kill so I thought I would try to get a picture in Yarmouth.

Thanks for so many nice comments about my niece yesterday. She is fine. She shook it off almost immediately. I would have whined and made a big deal. At least I would have gotten chocolate out of it or something.
I guess that's why I never played sports! I just couldn't believe my reaction. It surprised me.

So a serene skiff in the water today.

Ladies and Gentlemen your moment of zen.

Monday comes to soon ............'till tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.