wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

The most pitiful cat in America

Oh and it happened again. I have no patience for the failure to upload crap.
I am going to try and recreate my masterpiece from before. I am not feeling funny right now. I always try to copy it before I send it but, I forgot.

Mia is staring at my fitbit app. She thinks it's one of her videos. It's not changing because I can't get it to charge. I have reset it and let's hope that works.
Obviously it is riveting to Mia. She won't leave it. I just gave her my phone to watch she is much happier.

I walked at lunch today. It was cold and wet and, there was snow on the ground. Had a leaf picture however this made me laugh out loud.

Well it's noon down under and 10pm here. This warrants a g'day and a good night.

Till tomorrow.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.