lucia13

By lucia13

The Wash Wind Generators!!

Today was a strange day. Raining in the morning and sunshine later and wind. A little bit of everything. The weather changed so fast . I was driving around the Wash .I saw the mills next to the Wash very clear this time. It was a lovely beach with dunes and this little lifeguard house . Hope you like it The sky here was amazing with a little raimbow.
I was driving home later and I heard the fireworks but nothing interresting to take pictures. Maybe next to the sea was better but I need to go my art class tomorrow so I couldn't stay there longer. Maybe another year I can enjoy the fireworks
Many thanks for the visit on my blip yesterday and your kind comments and stars. The little girl was safe eventually . I saw the family collecting her and her brother who was worse and more wet and frozen than her .
Have a nice day everybody. I am going to bed I am very tired. Maybe I will see some of your blips before go to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.