cracker

By cracker

School!

Every morning we drop Spence off at school and he has to put his drink bottle in the fridge, his homework diary away and then get a whiteboard, a whiteboard marker and a duster and sit down and write his words and numbers. Joti and Leo have been getting their own stuff and sitting down together to do their 'work'! It is so cute!!

Today was the first Thursday that I haven't worked in ages. I am working for Kaz Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from now until next year, Thursdays I have Joti and Fridays I have Leo and Joti.

Fleur doesn't work on a Thursday either so we met up at Happy Valley for a play. Joti fell asleep on the way there (at 9am!!) and transferred to the pram so Fleur put Leo in his and we went for a walk on the boardwalk down to Kings Beach. It was such a beautiful day, the sun was shining, the water looked fantastic! It just makes you realise how lucky we are to be able to live here in this beautiful place!

The kids had a play and we didn't leave until just after 12, came home, had lunch, I tried to get Joti to have another sleep but she wouldn't have a bar of it! So we went to the shops and the post office instead!

Tomorrow I have Leo and Joti and I'm thinking of taking them to Australia Zoo! They both get in for free and I have an annual pass so we can just go for the morning then come home for lunch! I haven't taken the two of them by myself before so I'll see his I think they will go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.