Hylands House

Hi Tom

I took the dogs over to Hylands Park today. They had a lovely time chasing about and meeting other dogs. They are getting better at coming back to me, especially when I have a pocket full of treats. Here you can see them waiting patiently for their them. I thought it was nice to get Hylands House in the background.

There have been quite a few events held over there. The big one being the V. Festival. Only last week while we were away they had a fright night. I need to look into the murder mystery evening. I really enjoyed that when we went last year. I think we are very lucky to have this on our doorstep.

I bought a new pair of boots today. I know I've got a few pairs but some are a bit scruffy and I needed some new ones for next Tuesday. I'm modelling some clothes at a charity fashion show. It should be fun.

I went swimming this morning and tried not to use my legs much because of my groin pull. My arms are killing me now. I'm not sure if I should go to my boxersize class tonight as I don't want to make is worse. But I enjoy it so much that I don't not want to go. It might be ok as well then I would have missed out. I suppose if it does start hurting I could always stop.....decisions, decisions...what to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.