Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

The man of my dreams

Let me introduce you all to J, my better half. I've blipped him before, but didn't lead on that he is my husband. And in his arms is our little Wally. I caught them just as they walked in the door. Surprise!

Today, we both have felt just hammered, so we rested most of the day and talked. We talked all about family, the Colorado house remodel, the Reno house remodel, and everything in between. It was a lovely day, but we stayed fairly close to home. I spent some time on the computer responding to clients, and J continued to supervise the workmen as they finish up the remodel here.

I must say thank you again for your great response to my "Oregon" series, particularly the Columbia River Gorge railway tunnel. Thank you for all of the comments, stars and favs. You are so kind and generous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.