I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Today sucks

Little did I know that at the start of the day I would be drinking to 3 lots of news, but here I am cheers ! the first was actually wonderful news about a colleague, in fact my blip yesterday, Clare, who now will be "moving on" I feel "left behind".

At the time, and still, I was and am overjoyed.

Then I had to deliver that awful news you can only imagine having to deal with but I flew into the necessary "professional stance".

Next I had a personal blow at the end of day so here I am - it will pass and I will regroup that's life.

Tomorrow, once I have regrouped, I am meeting a dear friend for retail therapy, then meeting with Meg my sweetpea daughter for a session of quality time.

Take care of yourselves my blipper remote friends x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.