Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Accented in Color

At least two times each day have the potential to take my breath away. Sunrise and sunset.

From 2:30 a.m. until shortly after 6:00 a.m. I did not sleep well. Ugh! Stress! Too busy! Thinking when I should be sleeping!

When Mr. Fun opened the little door on Max's sleep house, and on Mitzi's, and on Chloe's to take the three little criminals, I mean critters, outside to empty their tanks, I slid out of bed to straighten the sheets and get their little chew toys and bones, and I took a peak out of the mini-blinds and roared into high speed "I've got to get outside and capture this!"

So this is what my old, very old, iPhone was able to capture.

The morning came accented in color. I loved it!

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.