kaz18

By kas18

Beautiful Sky

Hi Tom

I couldn't believe how beautiful the sky was tonight. The colours were incredible. It even made the river look pink.

Not a great deal done today. I had a fitness test this morning at bootcamp. I think we get re tested in four or six weeks time. I then went off for my run and did a best time. I'm not really doing this to get faster or anything like that. I'm looking forward to the day when it just feels easier. I'll keep trying. I've got Danny coming tonight to put me through my paces.

Had to scrape the car this morning. It was so cold.

Like I said not much to do today but I did go out and look for a new unit for the kitchen and some new chairs. The cats have ruined our kitchen chairs and I'd like to replace the computer cupboard with something. Couldn't find anything though. Think I'm going to have to look further afield than Chelmsford.

Hope your sorting your end of year dates out....I need to book your flights. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.