kaz18

By kas18

Homemade!

Hi Tom

Not quite Dominos Pizza but I made my own. At least I know what goes in and on it. I should have made sure I had more things to put on top. But it tastes very nice. I'll make one for you when you come home....bet you can't wait to get here now can you! You know I'm no Nigella in the kitchen, but I don't think this looks too bad or too burnt.

To be honest I really haven't done very much today. I looked for chairs again and couldn't find any. Think I'll have to go further afield for them. I did pick up a few Christmas bits. Very early for me, I'm usually a last minute shopper. I have even bought the chocolates to fill up your advent calendar. You will have so many chocolates to eat when you come home.

I'm off to my boxersize class soon...I'm looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.