Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Evening from Our House

Yesterday I showed our morning. Today we were fortunate to have a colorful evening, so we're passing on this spectacular sight. Many of you could have captured this sky so much better with your fabulous cameras. I was using the camera on my new iPhone mostly because my cheapie camera doesn't capture the color as well.

We vividly remember 8 years ago and the terror that struck our nation that morning; therefore, this has been somewhat of a somber day. So I'm glad this day has made its exit with the kiss of color. We just wish peace would surround this earth and soldiers everywhere could go home.

Thank you for reading and commenting the last few days when I have been so very exhausted and have not commented nearly enough.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.