Statue in the moonlight

As I was walking up to work I could see all the work being carried out in preparation for Christmas festivities in Princes St Gardens. You can start smelling Christmas in the air, even some places have the Christmas trees up already!!!! And we're only half way through November!!!

I'm glad the Christmas decorations are not on yet at work, but the Christmas music has started creeping in... Just too early, I think...

A very quiet day at work. It's good to enjoy a bit of peace and quiet in preparation for the Christmas mayhem.

A night shot today again. entry number 1111, by the way!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I do really appreciate them. You sent me to Spotlight!
I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.