Am I Beautiful Everyday?

Yes, Stella, you are :)

The challenge for my Foto Friday was 'Beauty In The Everyday' so I took a few shots outside and then came in. This face looked up at me begging to be photographed so I had to oblige didn't I?!

Very tired again even though I've only done half a day's work.

I had to go back to work as for some stupid reason I left my purse behind! Then a trip to Halfords as I had a lightbulb gone. The first one on this car and boy oh boy haven't all the bits and pieces all got a lot more complicated since I last changed one! The boy behind the till couldn't even make much sense of the instructions so another assistant did it for me. I also then popped into Pets At Home to get Stella something nice for being left home alone twice.

As it was sunny and dry I got enthusiastic once I got home again and did a little in the garden and had a grooming session with herself. Utterly knackered now!

Would like to go the Christmas fair in Ely cathedral tomorrow but will have to wait and see how my body feels in the morning. Saturday's havent been great lately but it makes weekends rather boring not seeing another soul or getting any fresh air!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.